Meet the team

Lee Hutchinson
Lee Hutchinson
Telesales - Castletown
lee@jqbm.co.uk
Jo Qualtrough
Jo Qualtrough
Telesales – Castletown
jo@jqbm.co.uk
John Binns
John Binns
Telesales - Douglas
johnb@jqbm.co.uk
Chris McGrory
Chris McGrory
Counter sales - Douglas
chris@jqbm.co.uk
Dan Binns
Dan Binns
Counter sales – Douglas
danielb@jqbm.co.uk
Liam Birchall
Jack Powell
Counter sales – Douglas
jack@jqbm.co.uk
Matthew Cooper
Matthew Cooper
Counter Sales – Castletown
matthew@jqbm.co.uk
Ben Gregson
Ben Gregson
Counter sales – Castletown ben@jqbm.co.uk
Stuart Kneen
Stuart Kneen
Counter sales – Castletown stu@jqbm.co.uk
Adam Swales
Adam Swales
Purchase leger accounts
adam@jqbm.co.uk
Mark Notman
Mark Notman
Castletown Deliveries
Mark Rees
Mark Rees
Douglas Deliveries
markr@jqbm.co.uk

Telephone Castletown and Douglas – 822581

Please note: All phone calls go to Castletown tele sales for forwarding to availible staff.

Calls don’t go direct to Douglas as we have no “back office” there, and these guys are often very busy and unable to answer.

Fax Castletown – 823383

Fax Douglas – 624388

© 2011 J. Qualtrough & Co. Ltd.