Suppliers

 
Ancon wall ties  www.ancon.co.uk
Arbor Forest timber  www.arborforestproducts.co.uk
Arnold Laver Timber World www.laver.co.uk
Bahco & Sandvik handtools www.bahco.com
Black and Decker power tools www.blackanddecker.co.uk
Bostik adhesives and chemicals www.bostik.com
Bradstone pavings www.bradstone.com
Brett, upvc, gutter and waste pipes www.brettmartin.com
Carlisle Brass, hardware www.carlislebrass.com
Catnic lintels www.catnic.com
Cavity Trays  www.cavitytrays.co.uk
Cheshire Mouldings beading and stair parts www.cheshiremouldings.co.uk
CK hand tools www.ck-tools.com
Corletts concrete blocks www.corletts.com
Derbyshire Aggregates  www.derbyshireaggregates.com
Dewalt power tools for the trade www.dewalt.com
Dickies work wear www.dickiesworkwear.com
Everbuild chemicals www.everbuild.co.uk
Faithfull hand tools www.toolbank.com
Fakro roof windows  www.fakro.co.uk
Fosroc building chemicals  www.fosroc.com
Gypsum plaster and plasterboard www.british-gypsum.com
Hambleside Danelaw roofing  www.hambleside-danelaw.co.uk
IKO roof felt  www.ikogroup.co.uk
J B Kind doors   www.jbkind.com
Kestrel plastic fascia www.kbp.co.uk
Keystone lintels  www.keystone-lintels.co.uk
Kingspan insulation www.insulation.kingspan.com
Knauf insulation www.knaufinsulation.co.uk
Lakeland pavers  www.lakelandconcrete.co.uk
Lindab guttering www.lindab.co.uk
Marcrist grinding wheels www.marcrist.co.uk
Marley roofing  www.marleyeternit.co.uk
Mercury building products www.mercurybuildingproducts.com
PM Mendes doors www.pm-mendes.co.uk
Quinn cement, roof tiles, thermal blocks www.quinn-group.com
Red Bank clay chimney pots etc www.heidelbergcement.com
Richard Burbidge, decorative mouldings www.richardburbidge.co.uk
Rockwool insulation  www.rockwool.co.uk
Ruberoid felt and adhesives www.ruberoid.co.uk
Simpson fixings www.strongtie.co.uk
Spear & Jackson handtools www.spear-and-jackson.com
Stanley hand tools www.stanleyworks.co.uk
Stormguard draught excluder www.stormguard.co.uk
Stressline concrete products  www.stressline.ltd.uk
Terrain guttering www.polypipe.com
Weber special finishes www.netweber.co.uk
Youngman ladders www.youngmangroup.com
© 2011 J. Qualtrough & Co. Ltd.